Les olympiens d’Équipe Canada qui ont pris part aux Jeux olympiques de Rio l’été dernier se sont réunis à Ottawa mercredi afin de participer à quelques événements communautaires et visiter le Parlement.

De leur arrivée dans la capitale nationale jusqu’à leur passage à la Chambre des communes, voyez un aperçu de la journée :

La route vers Ottawa

Événements communautaires à Gatineau et Ottawa

Les olympiens d’Équipe Canada ont partagé leur savoir avec les enfants présents

With @teamcanada doing some fun activities.

A video posted by Ryan Cochrane (@cochranekayak) on

Kids try out Triathlon for a quick shoe change during #TeamCanada celebrations at @uofo. #35Mstrong #Lepaysavecnous

A video posted by CDN Paralympic Team (@cdnparalympics) on

When a kid asks for your autograph and walks away from Genie 😂…#madeit 🍁 🇨🇦

A photo posted by Antoni Kindler (@antonikindler) on

Équipe Canada est enfin réunie, au grand plaisir de tous

Team Canada Rio 2016 celebration in Ottawa / Gatineau today!! 🎉🇨🇦 #teamcanada #rio2016 #olympics #komak

A video posted by Roseline Filion (@roselinefilion) on

It's not that often this many of the swimmers get together! #teamcanada #swimming #rio2016 #reunion

A photo posted by ryanacochrane (@ryanacochrane) on

Reunited with my Rio 2016 teammates! 👍👊#TeamCanada #TeamBujold #rio2016 #Olympians

A photo posted by Mandy Bujold (@mandybujold) on

Back together again. #teamcanada #athleticscanada

A photo posted by Noelle Montcalm (@noellemontcalm) on

@TeamCanada Mascot Komak with the sweet moves! #Komak #TeamCanada #OlympicCelebration #Ottawa #MooseIsLoose

A video posted by Jasmine Mian (@jasmine.mian) on

Visite du Parlement

Fall day in Ottawa about to walk in to see Our prime minister …. #canadaolympicteam #wednesdayfitness #abitexcited

A photo posted by Emilie Fournel (@minifournel) on

We're in the house! Ready, Justin!? #teamcanada #houseofcommons

A photo posted by Natalie Mastracci (@nmastracci) on

Time for a visit to the House of Commons! #Rio2016 #TeamCanada #Olympiccelebration

A photo posted by Leah Kirchmann (@leahkirchmann) on

We just got our Olympic rings !!! 😉 #rio2016#teamcanada

A photo posted by Farah Jacques (@farahjacques) on

Ce n’est pas tous les jours qu’on a la chance de rencontrer le premier ministre Justin Trudeau

Photo op with @justinpjtrudeau

A photo posted by Nikkita Holder (@brownnstone) on